Contact Us

Jennifer Alexander
Executive Director
Indiana Ground Water Association
P.O. Box 160
Covington, IN 47932
888-443-7330 Phone

 
 President
Mark Ortman, Ortman Drilling & Well Services (2021)
Kokomo, IN 
Cell: 765-438-0318
mark.ortman@ortmandrilling.com
 
Vice President
David Mumma, Mumma Brothers Drilling, Inc. (2021)
Lyons, IN
Cell:  812-798-4124
mumma@wispaninternet.com
 
Treasurer
Nathan Rutledge, Rutledge Well Drilling (2021)
Atlanta, IN 
Cell:  317-903-7187
Rut.digity@gmail.com 

 

Secretary

Dale Remmler, RemmlerWell Drilling(2021)

Greensburg, IN

Cell:317-364-2844

dremmler@remmlerdrilling.com

 

 
Past President
Greg Parker, Franklin Electric (2021)
Fort Wanye, IN 
Cell: 260-255-0566
 
Special Committee – Legislative/ Non Voting Position
Troy Alexander
Covington, IN 
Cell: 765-585-0987
Welldriller94@gmail.com
 Directors
Rusty McGrew, McGrew Well Drilling (2021)
Rochester, IN 
Cell: 574-850-0987
 
Dustin Findlay, Dilden Bros. Drilling (2020)
Lafayette, IN 
Office: 765-742-1717
dustin@dildendrilling.com
 
Joe Gordon, CAS Environmemtal (2022)
Noblesville, IN
Office: 317-903-4939
jgordon@casenvironmental.net
 
Jack Wymer, Wiley Well Drilling (2020)
Union City, IN 
Cell: 937-459-9803
jwymer89@gmail.com
 
Aaron Rice, Rice Well Drilling (2020)
Battle Creek, MI
Cell: 269-964-6700
arice@mei.net
 

Jeff Stone, LT Environmental (2021)

Brownsburg, IN

Cell: 317-225-8965

jstone@lt-drilling.com

 
Manufacturer/Supplier Reps 
Mike Hexamer, Preferred Pump & Equipment (2020)
Indianapolis, IN 
Cell: 330-607-7777
mehexamer@preferredpump.com