Manufacturers & Supplier Member Contact List

Please remember to utilize our member manufacturers and suppliers for your business needs!

Corporate Sponsors

Bronze

Luke McLemore

Lmclemore@flintandwalling.com

https://www.flintandwalling.com/en-na/

Bronze

Jason Eckert

eckertspumpsupply@yahoo.com

 

Bronze

Taylor White 

Tdwhite21@gmail.com

Member Manufacturers & Suppliers

CETCO

Todd Tannehill 

todd.tannehill@mineralstech.com

https://www.mineralstech.com/

Diversified Sales Group

Tom Kingston

tom@dsgrep.com

https://dsgrep.com/ 

Foremost Industries

Stefan Sigurdson

stefan.sigurdson@foremost.ca

www.Foremost.ca

Kuriyama of America, Inc.

Ralp Skogh 

ralph@kuriyama.com

https://www.kuriyama.com/

.

.

.

.

Laibe Corporation

Marcus Laibe 

mxlaibe@laibecorp.com

https://www.versa-drill.com/

Mersino

Marion Hester

marion.hester@mersino.com

https://www.mersino.com/

Rig Source, Inc.

Marcus Mason

mmason@rigsourceinc.com

rigsourceinc.com

The DeHayes Group

Jeff Pikel 

jeff@dehayes.com

https://www.dehayes.com/

The Knapp Supply Company, Inc.

David Stanley 

dstanley@knappsupply.com

https://www.knappsupply.com/

The Rig Doctors

Fred McAninch 

 

rigdoctors2@att.net

Warren Pump & Supply Co.

Kirk Parker

wps@warrenpump.net

https://www.warrenpump.net/

Warsaw Wholesale Suppliers

Delwin Keener 

 

574-267-3353

Water-Right, Inc.

Chris Roseberry 

chris.roseberry@water-right.com

https://www.water-right.com/

Wells, Inc.

Steffen Wellstein 

 

wellspitless@yahoo.com

Xylem

Ryan Stonechipher

ryan.stonecipher@xylem.com

xylem.com