Contact Information

Jennifer Alexander
Executive Director
Indiana Ground Water Association
P.O. Box 160
Covington, IN 47932
888-443-7330 Phone
President
Greg Parker, Franklin Electric (2019)
Fort Wayne, IN 
Cell:  260-255-0566
gparker@fele.com 
 
Vice President
Mark Ortman, Ortman Drilling & Well Services (2019)
Kokomo, IN 
Cell: 765-438-0318
mark.ortman@ortmandrilling.com
 
Treasurer
David Mumma, Mumma Brothers Drilling, Inc. (2019)
Lyons, IN
Cell:  812-798-4124
mumma@wispaninternet.com
 
Secretary
Nathan Rutledge, Rutledge Well Drilling (2019)
Atlanta, IN 
Cell:  317-903-7187
Rut.digity@gmail.com 
 
Past President
Rusty McGrew, McGrew Well Drilling (2019)
Rochester, IN 
Cell:  574-850-8598
rustymcgrew@yahoo.com
 
 
Directors
Joe Armstrong, Armstrong Drilling (2019)
Burlington, IN 
Office: 765-566-3362
 
Dustin Findlay, Dilden Bros. Drilling (2020)
Lafayette, IN 
Office: 765-742-1717
dustin@dildendrilling.com
 
 
Dale Remmler, Remmler Well Drilling (2018)
Greensburg, IN 
Cell: 317-364-2844
dremmler@remmlerdrilling.com
 
 
Richard Mumma, Mumma Brothers Drilling, Inc. (2018)
Lyons, IN 
Cell:  812-798-5255
mumma@wispaninternet.com
 
Jack Wymer, Wiley Well Drilling (2020)
Union City, IN 
Cell: 937-459-9803
jwymer89@gmail.com
 
 
Manufacturer/Supplier Reps 
Mike Hexamer, Preferred Pump & Equipment (2020)
Indianapolis, IN 
Cell: 330-607-7777
mehexamer@preferredpump.com
 
 
Special Committee – Legislative/ Non Voting Position
Troy Alexander, Alexander Services LLC
Covington, IN 
Cell: 765-585-0987
Welldriller94@gmail.com